Autore Topic: Cerco Lavoro in Slovacchia, web developer, ma anche operaio  (Letto 1675 volte)

lethal.industry

• Visitatore
Cerco Lavoro in Slovacchia, web developer, ma anche operaio
« il: 20 Settembre 2013, 19:04:14 »
Ciao,
sono un ragazzo italiano di 27 anni e mi piacerebbe trovare un lavoro in Slovacchia.
Buona conoscenza lingua inglese, non ancora della lingua slovacca.

Sono un programmatore web (php, asp, mysql, mssql) ma valuto anche altre proposte, in quanto non ho paura di sporcarmi le mani e piegare la schiena. Purtroppo l'informatica è l'unico settore in cui ho un pò di esperienza. Tuttavia ho dimestichezza con attrezzi da lavoro, dato che spesso mi cimento nel fai-da-te casalingo

Preferibilmente nell'est slovacchia (presov, kosice, ma anche poprad, high tatry... )

Grazie

For english speaker:

Hello,
my name is Alan and i'm 27 years old.

I live in Italy, near Bergamo, i have a bachelor degree in Computer Science and, since 4 years i have been working as web developer in a little company in my town.

I love so much Slovakia and slovak people. In my travels i saw life is a lot different than here in Italy, more pure and more simple, i've been captivated by your country.
I'm searching a possible occupation in East of Slovakia, maybe near Presov.

I'm a web developer, but i don't have fear to get my hands dirty, so other jobs are welcome

My english is good, but, unluckly, my i can't speak slovak yet.

Also, if i will have opportunity to move there, i will need accomodation.

Honestly, in the little company where i'm working from years, we never specialized in something, we had always to learn something when we need it. In my opinion, this isn't always good, because learn something in a hurry, without opportunity to have a deeper knowledge of it. In spare time, i always searched a way to emprove my skills by myself, because these are things very interesting.